Staff

 

Sample preparation for Electron Microscopy:

Inquires - sm.sp@uab.cat

Phone number 93.581.18.45

Alejandro Sànchez Chardi - Alejandro.Sanchez.Chardi@uab.cat

Francisca Cardoso Altamirano - Francisca.Cardoso@uab.cat

 

Electron Microscopy for Material Science:

Inquires - sm.em@uab.cat

Phone number 93.581.15.16

Martí De Cabo Jaume - Marti.DeCabo@uab.cat

Alejandro Sànchez Chardi - Alejandro.Sanchez.Chardi@uab.cat

 

Electron Microscopy for Material Science:

Inquires - sm.em@uab.cat

Phone number 93.581.15.16

Pau Torruella Besa - Pau.Torruella@uab.cat

Emma Rossinyol Casals - Emma.Rossinyol@uab.cat

 

Avanced Optical Microscopy:

Inquires - sm.om@uab.cat

Tel. 93.581.35.94

Judit Pampalona - judit.pampalona@uab.cat

Saioa Mendizuri - saioa.mendizuri@uab.cat 

 

Core Facility Manager:

Inquires - s.microscopia@uab.cat

Tel. 93.581.20.90

Núria Barba - nuria.barba@uab.cat

 

Administration:

Inquires - administracio.sct@uab.cat

Tel. 93.586.89.94

 

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B